SPR Meeting Discount Eligible Countries

If you reside **and** practice in one of the countries listed below, you may be eligible for a **one-time** discount to attend an SPR meeting or course.

If at any point it is determined that you are **not** eligible for the discount, the appropriate fee will be assessed to your registration and payment will be **required** upon notice.

Afghanistan Honduras Samoa

Algeria India São Tomé and Principe

BangladeshJordanSenegalBeninKenyaSierra LeoneBhutanKiribatiSolomon Islands

BoliviaKorea, Dem. People's RepSomaliaBurkina FasoKyrgyz RepublicSouth SudanBurundiLao PDRSri LankaCabo VerdeLebanonSudan

Cambodia Lesotho Syrian Arab Republic

Cameroon Liberia Tajikistan Central African Republic Madagascar Tanzania Malawi Timor-Leste Chad Comoros Mali Togo Mauritania Congo, Dem. Rep Tunisia Congo, Rep. Micronesia, Fed. Sts. Uganda Côte d'Ivoire Uzbekistan Morocco Djibouti Mozambique Vanuatu

Egypt, Arab Rep. Myanmar Vietnam
Eritrea Nepal West Bank and Gaza

Eswatini Nicaragua Yemen, Rep. Ethiopia Niger Zambia Gambia, The Nigeria Zimbabwe

Pakistan

Guinea Papua New Guinea

Guinea-Bissau Philippines Haiti Rwanda

Ghana

The above list is subject to change and includes those countries with low per-capita income (low and lower-middle) as defined by the <u>World Bank List of Economies</u>.

Eligibility of discount will be reviewed and confirmed by the SPR Meetings Registration Department.