

Registrations for Nonprofit Day 2023 As of June 5, 2023 at 11:15am

Organization	Name	Title/Role
AIO Food and Energy Assistance	Anne Cogger	Volunteer
AIO Food and Energy Assistance	Joe Ryan	Executive Director
Aroostook Regional Transportation System		
,	Micah Desmond	Executive Director
	Mindy Jorgensen	Operations Manager
,	Michelle Curtis	Treasurer// Business Development Officer
	Bert Languet	President
9	Blaine Horrocks	Treasurer
-	Valerie Young	Chief of Staff
Catholic Charities Maine	Kathleen Hayden	Communications Manager
Catholic Charities Maine	Kathy Mockler	Director of Development & Communications
Catholic Charities Maine	Triona O'Connor	Grants and Business Development Manager
Community Connect Maine	Kim Humphrey	Board Member
Community Connect Maine L	Lisa Wesel	Secretary
Cultural Alliance of Maine	Mollie Cashwell	Director
Democracy Maine E	Evan Murray	Civic Engagement Director
	Angela Oechslie	Project>Login Program Manager
Environmental & Energy Technology Council of Maine	Marty Grohman	Executive Director
First National Bank	Kristen McAlpine	Corporate and Community Engagement Officer
First National Wealth Management	Niki Janczura	Business Development Officer
Freeport Community Services, Inc.	Jonas Werner	Board Member
Friends of the Cobbossee Watershed	Tom Mullin	Executive Director
Girl Scouts of Maine	Laura Genese	SVP of Marketing and Communications
Girl Scouts of Maine	Samantha Lott Hale	Director of Program
Good Shepherd Food Bank	Amanda Marino	Advocacy & Leadership Program Manager
Greater Portland Landmarks	Sarah Hansen	Executive Director
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care	William Whitmore	Maine Market Vice President
	Jess Ruhlin Donohoe	Deputy Director
Holocaust and Human Rights Center of Maine	Tam Thanh Huynh	Executive Director
Hope Association E	Beatriz Acosta	Human Resource Manager
Hope Association F	Fawn Palmer	Finance Coordinator
Hope Association	Miki Skehan	Executive Director
mmigrant Resource Center of Maine	Melinda Novella	Director of Human Resources & Operations Manager
sland Institute	Nick Battista	chief policy officer
Kaleidoscope [David Kaufman	Secretary
•	Jarmin kaltsas	Chair
•	Kayla Kittrick	Treasurer
·	Rodger Strickland	Vice chair

Kaleidoscope	Sengmolicka Vuthy	President
Kennebunkport Heritage Housing Trust	Larissa Crockett	Executive Director
The state of the s	Patrice Leary-	
Kids Free to Grow	Forrey	Director
KidsPeace New England	Lindsae Kish	
KidsPeace New England	Rebecca Greenlaw	Community Outreach Coordinator
LearningWorks	Leslie Tremberth	Interim Executive Director
LearningWorks	Nate Snow	YouthBuild Program Director
Lincoln Community Television	Larry Sidelinger	Executive Director
Literacy Volunteers of Kennebec	Virginia Marriner	Executive Director
Maine Alliance for Arts Education	Dana Legawiec	Executive Director
Maine Art Gallery	Richard Riese	Board Member
Maine Arts Commission	Eli Cabañas	Grants and Website Manager
Maine Association for Community Service Providers	Laura Cordes	Executive Director
Maine Association of Nonprofits	Jennifer Hutchins	Executive Director
Maine Association of Nonprofits	Katie Manter	Membership Manager
Maine Association of Nonprofits	Kelly McCormack	Development + Marketing Manager
Maine Association of Nonprofits	Mary Alice Scott	Public Affairs Manager
Maine Association of Nonprofits	Molly O'Connell	Assistant Director
Maine Cancer Foundation	Ray Ruby	Executive Director
Maine Children's Home	Rick Dorian	Executive Director
Maine Foodscapes	Alexandra Mediate	Director
Maine Immigrants Rights Coalition	Ange Ishimwe	Summer Intern
Maine Immigrants Rights Coalition	Helena Raddock	Summer Intern
Maine Immigrants' Rights Coalition	Tobin Williamson	Advocacy Manager
Maine Indoor Air Quality Council	Christy Crocker	Executive Director
Maine Journalism Foundation	Bill Nemitz	Board President
Maine Justice Foundation	Angela Doyle	Campaign for Justice Director
Maine Justice Foundation	Linsey MacDougall	Development & Programs Manager
	Michelle Giard	F B:
Maine Justice Foundation	Draeger	Executive Director
Maine Masonic Charitable Foundation	Susan Scacchi	Executive Director
Maine Mathematics and Science Alliance	Ruth Kermish-Allen	Executive Director
Maine Narrow Gauge Railroad	Elizabeth Hansen	Development Specialist
Maine Narrow Gauge Railroad	Griffin Bourassa	Executive Director/CEO
Maine Public	Susan Sharon	Deputy News Director
Maine Recreation & Park Association Maine State Society for the Protection of	Deb Smith	Executive Director
Animals	Kathy Woodbrey	Executive Director
Maine State Society for the Protection of		
Animals	Peg Keyser	Advancement Director
Maine's First Ship	Lori Benson	Co-President
Meetinghouse Arts	Kate Werner	Board Member
Mid Coast Hunger Prevention Program	Alyssa Schoppee	Development Director
Mid Coast Hunger Prevention Program	Rena Pulfer	Events & Engagement Coordinator
Mid Coast Hunger Prevention Program	Ryan Flanagan	Grants & Database Coordinator
Midcoast Maine Community Action	Claire Berkowitz	President/CEO
Midcoast Maine Community Action	Sam Hallowell	Administrative Associate
MSAD-60 Community Engagement Center	Rebecca Manning	Community coordinator

MWL Education Fund / Maine Women's Lobby	Destie Sprague	Executive Director
National Alliance on Mental Illness Maine-		Associate Director of Affiliates and Volunteer
NAMIM	Dave D'Angelo	Services
National Alliance on Mental Illness Maine- NAMIM	Devon Gross	Coordinator of Adult Education
One Longfellow Square	Beth Given Sorensen	Development Director
One Longfellow Square	Emily Read	Executive Director
One Longfellow Square	Robin Lee	Board Chair
Piper Shores	Daisy Wilson	HR Director
Project Sparrow	Betty Palmer	Coordinator
Project Sparrow	Chrissy Bosse	Secretary
Project Sparrow	Melanie Milazzo	President
Saco Main Street	Angie Presby	Executive Director
SeniorsPlus	Gary McGrane	Board of Director
Side x Side	Beth Wilbur Van Mierlo	Executive Director
Side x Side	Mary Starr	Finance and Operations Manager
Southern Maine Agency on Aging	Ashley Perrone	Healthy Living Director
Speak About It	Alex Kimmel	Operations Manager
Speak About It, Inc.	Mackenzie Bartlett	Marketing and Development Manager
Speak About It, Inc.	Oronde Cruger	Executive Director
Speaking Up For Us	Monique Stairs	Executive Director
Stanley Museum	Debbie Smith	Executive Director/President
The Telling Room	Kristina Powell	Executive Director
The Telling Room	Rylan Hynes	Communications Manager
Jnited Way of Southern Maine	Ninette Irabaruta	Director, Public Policy and Advocacy
/iles Arboretum	Ryan Martin	Executive Director
/iles Arboretum	Sammeee Quong	Volunteer
Your Art Partner	Bonnie Norlander	Founder