

THANK YOU! 2024 VOLUNTEERS

Name

Jennifer Thoroe Robert McCann Darrel Griffin Natalie Taylor Giacomo Farnè Brent Stephens Derrick Ames Richard C. Appleton David Bialoglow Mike Dailey Greg Faddis Joseph McDowell Rick Ruckh Gino Gualtieri

Ian Young Keith Schade Marcy Dibbley Trevor Havlin Carlo Gualtieri

Greg Faddis Jeff Brown Susan Whelan

James Banister Gabriel Delgadillo Brad Miske Sandy Arnold

Connie Adams Greg Faddis

Anne Barrett Sarah Farley Natalie Taylor

Hector Ramirez Roen Wax Natalie Taylor

Michael Olson Keith Roseen Derrick Ames Company Name National Steel Rule Co. Bobst North America Inc. Stafford Cutting Dies, Inc. Pace Punches, Inc. Penta Box S.r.l. SDS Automation Die Supply Guys Adko, Inc. National Steel Rule Co. Jonco Die Co. Inc. Universal Engraving, Inc. Converting Solutions Group Serviform America Central Die Supplies Inc.

Diebec Ltd. Roylco Ltd. PaperWorks Industries, Inc. Cut-A-Die Canada Central Die Supplies Inc.

Universal Engraving, Inc. Davis & Pierce Die Service, Inc. Diansuply, Inc.

Bobst North America Inc. Carton Craft Supply Inc. Michigan Lasercut Millennium Die Group - Wisconsin

Kongsberg Precision Cutting Systems Universal Engraving, Inc.

Carton Craft Supply Inc. Ameritek, Inc. Pace Punches, Inc.

The Die Shop Associated Pacific Machine Corp. Pace Punches, Inc.

The John Roberts Company LaserCut Plus Die Supply Guys Assignment President President-Elect Secretary/Treasurer Vice President, Chapters Vice President, Membership Vice President, Sales & Marketing Director, Can-Am, Lake Michigan & Twin Cities Director, Sales & Marketing Director, Sales & Marketing Director, Sales & Marketing Director, Education Director, Central Big 6 & Rocky Mountain Chapters Director, Member Engagement Director, Technical Services Immediate Past President

Can-Am Chapter Chair Can-Am Chapter Vice Chair Can-Am Chapter Secretary Can-Am Chapter Treasurer Can-Am Chapter Director-Ontario

Central Big 6 Chapter Board Director and Chair Central Big 6 Chapter Vice Chair Central Big 6 Chapter Treasurer

Lake Michigan Chapter Chair Lake Michigan Chapter Vice Chair Lake Michigan Chapter Secretary Lake Michigan Chapter Treasurer

Rocky Mountain Chapter Chair Rocky Mountain Chapter Board Director

South Chapter Co-Chair South Chapter Co-Chair South Chapter Board Director

Southwest Chapter Vice Chair Southwest Chapter Secretary Southwest Chapter Board Director

Twin Cities Chapter Chair Twin Cities Chapter Vice Chair Twin Cities Chapter Board Director

www.iadd.org/iadd-volunteers



THANK YOU! 2024 VOLUNTEERS

Gino Gualtieri John Dickison Natalie Taylor Jennifer Thoroe Boudewijn van Beest

Robert McCann Mike Dailey Kevin Carey Guy Gagne Gino Gualtieri Nikhil Kyramkonda Ronniel Martinez Courtney Pierce Brent Singer Ian Young

Darrel Griffin Andrew Carey Jeremy T. Guest

Joseph McDowell Jim Cincinello Reg Cunningham Jean-Pierre Delage Mark Doxtader Gino Gualtieri Jennifer Thoroe

Giacomo Farnè Gino Gualtieri Angelo Palozzi Mike Porter Brent Singer Jennifer Thoroe Ian Young

Gino Gualtieri Mike Dailey Greg Faddis Darrel Griffin Jeremy T. Guest

Robert McCann Darrel Griffin Jeremy T. Guest Rick Harbaugh Central Die Supplies Inc. Bobst North America Inc. Pace Punches, Inc. National Steel Rule Co. ELCEDE GmbH

Bobst North America Inc. Jonco Die Co. Inc. Die-Cutting Works, Inc. Proden Enterprises, Inc. Central Die Supplies Inc. Halftone Die Maker Pvt. Ltd. Supreme Steel Rule Dies Inc. Davis & Pierce Die Service, Inc. Orora Packaging Solutions Diebec Ltd.

Stafford Cutting Dies, Inc. Arden Software North America Diansuply, Inc.

Converting Solutions Group Freeman Manufacturing & Supply Company Jeco Plastic Products, LLC Master Packaging Inc. Carton Craft Supply Inc. Central Die Supplies Inc. National Steel Rule Co.

Penta Box S.r.l. Central Die Supplies Inc. Central Die Supplies Inc. - Ontario Freeman Manufacturing & Supply Company Orora Packaging Solutions National Steel Rule Co. Diebec Ltd.

Central Die Supplies Inc. Jonco Die Co. Inc. Universal Engraving, Inc. Stafford Cutting Dies, Inc. Diansuply, Inc.

Bobst North America Inc. Stafford Cutting Dies, Inc. Diansuply, Inc. Michigan Lasercut Awards Committee Chair Awards Committee Member Awards Committee Member Awards Committee Member Awards Committee Member

Education Committee Chair Education Board Director Education Committee Member Education Committee Member

Finance Committee Chair Finance Committee Member Finance Committee Member

Membership Engagement Committee Chair Membership Engagement Committee Member Membership Engagement Committee Member Membership Engagement Committee Member Membership Engagement Committee Member Membership Engagement Committee Member

Membership Recruitment Committee Chair Membership Recruitment Committee Member Membership Recruitment Committee Member Membership Recruitment Committee Member Membership Recruitment Committee Member Membership Recruitment Committee Member

Nominating Committee Chair Nominating Committee Member Nominating Committee Member Nominating Committee Member

Odyssey Committee Chair Odyssey Committee Member Odyssey Committee Member Odyssey Committee Member



ANK **2024 VOLUNTEERS**

Chris Leary Joseph McDowell Mark Pierce **Rick Ruckh Brent Stephens** Jennifer Thoroe Steve Young

Brent Stephens Richard C. Appleton David Bialoglow Natalie Taylor

Rick Ruckh James Banister Jean-Pierre Delage John Dickison Darrel Griffin Pierre Menard Andrew Powell Patrick Quinlan Frank Reynolds Brent Singer Jeremy Smith Rob Weidhaas Ir Chad Wood

Patrick Quinlan Peter Bendell Jeremy T. Guest Zach Haddock Cole Ippolite Dan Mathys Robert McCann Joseph McDowell Mike Nowakowski John Passantino Robert Wax

James Banister Gabriel Delgadillo Bryan Gurney Zach Haddock Cole Ippolite Neal Katz Matt Kuechler Robert McCann Jeremy Smith

Gietz-Vinfoil Americas **Converting Solutions Group** Davis & Pierce Die Service, Inc. Serviform America SDS Automation National Steel Rule Co. voestalpine Precision Strip LLC Brunswick

SDS Automation Adko, Inc. National Steel Rule Co. Pace Punches, Inc.

Serviform America Bobst North America Inc. Master Packaging Inc. Bobst North America Inc. Stafford Cutting Dies, Inc. Master Packaging Inc. PolyMX BV Channel Creasing Matrix, Inc./CCM Die Supply Technical Services Committee Member SUN Automation Group **Orora Packaging Solutions Essential Products** My Press Needs, LLC Dynamic Dies, Inc.

Channel Creasing Matrix, Inc./CCM Die Supply TechTeam Chair Pioneer-Dietecs Corp. Diansuply, Inc. Preco, LLC Integrity Steel Rule Die Inc. Heidelberg USA, Inc. Bobst North America Inc. **Converting Solutions Group** Nowakowski Sales and Consulting LLC The Perfect Supply Company, Inc. Associated Pacific Machine Corp.

Bobst North America Inc. Carton Craft Supply Inc. Accurate Felt & Gasket Co. Preco, LLC Integrity Steel Rule Die Inc. **RAND** Manufacturing Amark Steel Rule Die Bobst North America Inc. **Essential Products**

Odyssey Committee Member Odyssey Committee Member

Sales & Marketing Committee Chair Sales & Marketing Committee Member Sales & Marketing Committee Member Sales & Marketing Committee Member

Technical Services Committee Chair Technical Services Committee Member Technical Services Committee Member

TechTeam Member TechTeam Member TechTeam Member TechTeam Member TechTeam Member TechTeam Member TechTeam Member TechTeam Member TechTeam Member TechTeam Member

Xchange Task Force Chair Xchange Task Force Member Xchange Task Force Member