## Attention FOMA Members!

Your Name: (Print)



## **FOMA is Accepting Nominations for 2025**

## **FOMA Distinguished Service Award**

This award is given to an Individual in recognition of outstanding accomplishments in science, professionalism, osteopathic education, or service to the osteopathic profession or citizens of Florida at state or national level. This is the highest honor that FOMA can bestow upon an individual. The award is not limited to osteopathic physicians.
Nominee:
FOMA Lifetime Achievement Award
This award is given to an osteopathic physician who has made a significant contribution to the osteopathic community over the span of his or her lifetime. The candidate must be either a Florida-licensed osteopathic physician in good standing or a retired osteopathic physician.
Nominee:
FOMA Physician of the Year Award
This award is given to an osteopathic physician who has made a significant contribution to the osteopathic community in the past year. The candidate must be a Florida-licensed osteopathic physician in good standing.  Nominee:
FOMA Stephen R. Winn Friend of the Osteopathic Medicine Award
This award is given to an individual in recognition and appreciation for their continuing commitment in promoting the tenets and philosophy of osteopathic medicine in the state of Florida.
Nominee:
FOMA OMT Award - *New*
This award is given to an osteopathic physician who serves as an advocate and champion for Osteopathic Manipulative Treatment on a national, state, and or local level. This physician continues to promote OMT through teaching, writing, and with their patients.
Nominee:
Please mail nomination form, recommendation letter, and CV of doctor nominated to FOMA, 2544 Blairstone Pines Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32301. Questions? Please call Michelle W. Larson at FOMA (800)226-3662

All nominations must be received by December 20, 2024