Organizational Chart - 2023-2024

Staff

Rich Phaneuf CEO & Executive Director

Madi McDougald COO & Associate Executive Director

Julie Keith Director of Administration and Event Logistics

Board of Directors

Brian McArten Immediate Past President, Executive Committee

Phil Lucey President, Executive Committee

Kathryn Atkinson President Elect, Executive Committee

TJ Bugbee Secretary Treasurer, Executive Committee

Robert Broome Association Board Member
Anna Beavon Gravely Association Board Member
Sarah Royster Association Board Member
Keri Epps-Rashad Association Board Member
Adam Levy Association Board Member
Trevor Johnson Association Board Member
Melissa Klingburg Association Board Member

Malinda Harrell
Ashley Pittman
Melissa Bucci
Andrew Schmidt
Association Board Member
Affiliate Board Member
Affiliate Board Member
Affiliate Board Member